fbpx

Preferred Partners

Florists

 

Company Contact Phone Email
Blue Moon Ami Trost 610-873-7900
Matlack Florist
Debbie Matlack 610-431-3077 dmatlack@matlackflorist.com

Bakers

 

Company Contact Phone Email
The Master’s Baker Chad Weldon 610-436-9888 info@themastersbaker.com
Baker’s of Buffington Bruce Buffington 610-873-8033 buffy007@comcast.net
Bredenbeck’s Bakery Jacob Boyd 215-247-7374 sales@bredenbecks.com

DJs

 

Company Contact Phone Email
Silver Sound Taz Sellers 1-800-TALENTS tazsellers@silversound.com
VIP Entertainment Fred Alvisi 610-384-3805 falvisi@vipdjentertainment.com
Philly Event Group Bob Mills 215-499-8580 bob@phillyeventgroup.com
BVT Live —- 610-358-9010 bvtlive.com
In the Mix Event Group Harry McCloskey 267-228-3774 info@itmeventgroup.com
Must be the Music —- 302-348-2507 mustbethemusicdjs.com

Photo

 

Company Contact Phone Email
Gino Guarnere Gino Guarnere
484-693-0709
gino.guarnere@gmail.com
Fuller Photography Tom Fuller 484-540-5209 info@fuller-photography.com
New Leaf Photography Erin Chance 484-639-9860 info@nleafphoto.com
Courtney Kattler Photography —- 302-482-8816 courtneykattler.com
Morby Photography —- 610-715-5462 morbyphotography.com

Transportation

 

Company Contact Phone Email
Dynasty Limo Tony Previtte 610-363-0962 tony@dynasty-limo.com

Specialty

 

Company Contact Phone Email/Web
Karley’s Linens Christine Nuss 215-429-4587 karleyslinens@aol.com
Mc Glamour on the Go 484-995-7041
Pennsylvania Photo Booth 610-451-9538 pennsylvaniaphotobooths.com
Soul Scapes 484-888-8777 soulscapedesign.com
I Do! Invitations & Announcements 610-804-2420 idoinvites.vpweb.com

Hotel

 

Company Contact Phone Email
Sheraton, Great Valley Amy Band 610-280-2090 amy.band@sheratongreatvalley.com

Officiants

 

Company Contact Phone Email
Journeys of the Heart   215-663-8980 journeys@journeysoftheheart.org