fbpx

Meet the Team

Downingtown Country Club
93 Country Club Drive Downingtown, Pa 19335
Ph: 610-873-0800

General Manger
Jim Coffey, CCM
coffeyj@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 X612

Jim Coffey, CCM
coffeyj@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 X612

Director of Golf
Andrew Braun
abraun@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 636

Andrew Braun
abraun@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 636

Sales Manager
Bridget Clark
bridget.clark@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 624

Bridget Clark
bridget.clark@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 624

Wedding Sales Specialist
Terri Hughes
hughest@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 614

Terri Hughes
hughest@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 614

Michelle Dudzenski
Food & Beverage Manager
dudzenskim@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 X619

Food & Beverage Manager
dudzenskim@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 X619

Executive Chef
Stanford Burke
burkes@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext.613

Stanford Burke
burkes@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext.613

Superintendent

Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Catie Cargen
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required